Jumat, 14 November 2008

nae yuh ja chin goo reul so gae hab ni da (windstruck/i got you babe/introducing my girlfriend)


CD-1: Windstruck Original Soundtrack
01. jae hwe eh theme [Reunion Theme]
02. Knockin' On Heaven's Door (Orchestra Ver.)
03. myungwoo eh soo nan [The Passion of Myungwoo]
04. ot ba ggwuh ib gi [Changing Clothes](Stay Pizzicato Ver.)
05. il ha ja [Let's Begin!](Le Piccadilly) - Erik Satie
06. cafe eh suh [At the Cafe]
07. Stay - Maurice Williams & Zodiacs
08. off road [The Road Trip](Stay String Ver.)
09. da sut bun jjae chung hon ja [The Fifth Suitor]
10. sae ggi son ga rak eh jun sul [Legend of Joining Pinkies]
11. gang mool sok eu ro [Into The River]
12. guh gi uh di ya? [Where are you?]
13. BK Love - MC Sniper
14. Tears - X JAPAN
15. ad balloon-geu eh son [An Ad-balloon-His Hand]
16. jong ee bi haeng gi [Paperplane]
17. jae hwe eh theme [Reunion Theme](Fast Ver.)


CD-2: Youme Single CD
01. ba ram ee ra do joh ah - Youme
02. Knockin' On Heaven's Door - Youme
03. shi gye reul dol ri myun - Youme
04. Wind Of Soul [I Will Stay For You] - Youme
05. Going Back To The...(Piano Ver.) - Youme

additional songs
Sam The Sham & The Pharaohs - Wooly Bully
Erik Satie - Trois Gymnopédies: No.1, Lent et Douloureux
(song that jun ji hyun plays on the piano)

sheet music

Tidak ada komentar:

Free Heart Pink Glitter MySpace Cursors at www.totallyfreecursors.com